Board of Directors

MAC serves all aspiring and existing business owners at any stage of growth through its varied menu of classes and workshops. MAC receives partial funding from the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), the City of Tucson, and corporate and individual foundations.

Kim 2x2

Kim Stine

President

National Bank of Arizona
email: president@mac-sa.org

mac_scooter_proprietor_600_300

Shelby Stirrat

Vice President

Scoot Over-Fun in Motion
email: sstirrat@goscootover.com

drdeborahbright_bod

Dr. Deborah Bright

Secretary

Bright Enterprises, Inc.
email: dbright@brightent.com

Dexter Williams

Treasurer

Accounting & Tax Solutions
email: treasurer@mac-sa.org

Krystal-Adams

Krystal Adams

Member

Tucson Federal Credit Union
email: Kadams@tfcu.com

Kendall Bert

Member

email: kendallbert@hotmail.com

Michael Boyless

Member

Citi
email: michael.a.boyless@citi.com

Mary Keysor

Member

Elan Benefits
email: mary@elanbenefits.com

Be Social, Share!